Secondary school admission arrangements
Newcastle City Council operates the admissions procedure for Walbottle Campus secondary school.
Click here to view the admission procedure for 2019/20

Walbottle Campus admission number (PAN): 330

Designated feeder schools:
– Beech Hill Primary
– Knoplaw Primary
– Lemington Riverside Primary
– Milecastle Primary
– Newburn Manor Primary
– Simonside Primary
– Throckley Primary
– Walbottle Village Primary
– Waverley Primary
– West Denton Primary
– Westerhope Primary

Changing schools or moving into the city (in-year)
Applications to transfer your child to Walbottle Campus in year must be made via Newcastle City Council – Find out more .

Sixth Form admission
Walbottle Campus Sixth Form welcomes applications from Year 11 students at Walbottle Campus and other schools.
Click here to find out more and apply online.

For admission enquiries, please email:
Mrs S Moody, Deputy Head Teacher, or telephone 0191 267 8221.

Admission Appeals
Newcastle City Council Appeals for School Places